MSGSO Officers

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply

Contact any officer via email by clicking their email address below or email Marine Science Graduate Student Organization (MSGSO) by clicking here.

 

Emma Pontes

Emma Pontes

President
Email: epontes@rsmas.miami.edu


Emily Milton

Vice President
Email:
emily.milton@rsmas.miami.edu


Haley Royer

Secretary
Email:
haley.royer@rsmas.miami.edu


Alex Norelli

Treasurer
Email:
alexandra.norelli@rsmas.miami.edu


Kurt Hansen

Events Committee Chair
Email:
kurt.hansen@rsmas.miami.edu


Marybeth Arcodia

Merchandise Committee Chair
Email:
marcodia@rsmas.miami.edu


Eric Randolph

Multicultural Committee Chair
Email:
eric.randolph@rsmas.miami.edu


Kayla Besong

Sustainability Committee Chair
Email:
kayla.besong@rsmas.miami.edu